ISO FOR BENICIA (INDUSTRIAL SAFETY ORDINANCE)


Learn more about why an Industrial Safety Ordinance is urgently needed in Benicia.  (Page in process of being updated – stay tuned for more…)

LOCAL PERSPECTIVE

LEARN MORE BELOW  ↓

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS

WHERE TO WRITE…

SEND YOUR THOUGHTS TO THE NEWS MEDIA:

  • Benicia Herald, 820 First St, Benicia, CA 94510, or by email to the editor at beniciaherald@gmail.com
  • Vallejo Times-Herald, P.O. Box 3188, Vallejo, CA 94590, Fax: 643-0128, or by email to Editor Jack Bungart at opinion@timesheraldonline.com.
  • Benicia Independent – send to Roger at rogrmail at this URL.

POST TO SOCIAL MEDIA (some require membership):

EMAIL THE CITY:
Mayor Elizabeth Patterson (epatterson@ci.benicia.ca.us)
Vice Mayor Steve Young (syoung@ci.benicia.ca.us)
Tom Campbell (tcampbell@ci.benicia.ca.us
Mark Hughes (Mark.Hughes@ci.benicia.ca.us)
Alan Schwartzman (aschwartzman@ci.benicia.ca.us)
City Manager Lorie Tinfow (ltinfow@ci.benicia.ca.us)
City Attorney Heather McLaughlin (Heather.McLaughlin@ci.benicia.ca.us)
Fire Chief Josh Chadwick (JChadwick@ci.benicia.ca.us)
Police Chief Erik Upson (EUpson@ci.benicia.ca.us)

MAIL / PHONE / OFFICES:
Mail to or visit City Hall: 250 East L Street, Benicia, CA 94510
Phone numbers are listed on the City’s CONTACT PAGE

LEARN MORE BELOW  ↓

LEARN MORE HERE  ↓

Local videographer Constance Beutel offers…
….⋅ a FULL video version of the ISO Town Hall
….⋅ a HIGHLIGHTS version

HIGHLIGHTS (13 minutes) – please be patient during opening frame

FULL TOWN HALL (1:20 min.) please be patient during opening frame

Please share!

For safe and healthy communities…